Home Breaking APC Screening Committee Disqualifies 10 Presidential Candidates

APC Screening Committee Disqualifies 10 Presidential Candidates

The John Odigie Oyegun-led seven-man Presidential Screening Committee (PSC) has disqualified 10 presidential aspirants of the All Progressives Congress (APC).

Odigie-Oyegun confirmed only 13 out of the 23 aspirants scaled through the screening exercise.

He spoke while submitting report of the committee to APC National Chairman, Senator Abdullahi Adamu.

More details to follow….

Place Your Adverts Here

[carousel_slide id='8496']
Whatsapp Telegram

Advert Inquiries & Submission of News report or Articles

Articles and News Report: Info@ideemlawful.com or deemlawful@gmail.com

For your Adverts, Banner Placement, Publicity, Press Releases, Promotions, Special Reports, Featured Stories, Events Coverage, Conferences, Interviews, And So On.

Info@ideemlawful.com or 09093862098 (whatsapp only)

Previous articleDemoted 200 Students Drag Varsity To Court For Offering Unaccredited Course
Next articleJUST IN: ASUU Gives ‘Progressive’ Reports On Meeting With Federal Government Over Ongoing Strike



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here