Home sports Kano Pillars Win 2021 Presidential Cup

Kano Pillars Win 2021 Presidential Cup

Nigeria Professional Football League (NPFL) giants Kano Pillars a while ago won the just concluded maiden presidential pre-season Cup held at the renovated Moshood Abiola National stadium Abuja.

Pillars earned seven points to edge other invited clubs including Sunshine stars, Lobi stars and Akwa United.

Details later…

[carousel_slide id='8496']
Whatsapp Telegram

Advert Inquiries & Submission of News report or Articles

Articles and News Report: Info@ideemlawful.com or deemlawful@gmail.com

For your Adverts, Banner Placement, Publicity, Press Releases, Promotions, Special Reports, Featured Stories, Events Coverage, Conferences, Interviews, And So On.

Info@ideemlawful.com or 09093862098 (whatsapp only)

Previous articleDavido Declares Uncle, Ademola Adeleke As ‘Incoming Governor Of Osun (See tweets)
Next articleFalana Writes Police Against Kemi Olunloyo’s Comment On Sylvester Oromoni’s Death


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here